AGENDA

- 1. Present and Apologies
- 2. Welcome and Introduction
- 3. Minutes of the 2022 AGM
- 4. Acceptance of the minutes of the 2022 AGM
- 5. Update on matters arising from the minutes of the 2022 AGM.
- 6. Reports
 - President
 - Accounts to December 2022
- 7. General Business Election of Committee Members and President
 - Stephen Cooper wishes to be elected as President of the committee.
 - Dallas Veitch wishes to be elected as a member of the committee for a further year.
 - Caitlin Gillespie wishes to be elected as a member of the committee for a further year.
 - Daniel O'Connor wishes to be elected as a member of the committee for a further year.
 - Ian McKenzie wishes to be elected as a member of the committee for a further year.
 - Shaun Maclaren wishes to be elected as a member of the committee for a further year
 - Steve Flack wishes to be elected as a member of the committee
- 8. Any matters (raised at the AGM) for the Committee to consider?
- 9. Graham Egarr Awards
 - Paddle Award
 - Magazine Award
 - Paul Caffyn Bugger Award
- 10. The next KASK Kayak Fest (2025)?
- 11. Any questions from people attending the AGM (that can be answered by the Committee)?
- 12. Close of Meeting